by BS Byers.

 

Tina Fey discusses the Slimepit in her new book, Argumentative Pantaloons:

When faced with sexism or ageism or lookism or even really aggressive Buddhism, ask yourself the following question:”Is this person in between me and what do I want to do?” If the answer is no, ignore it and move on. Your energy is better used doing your work and outpacing people that way. Then, when you’re in charge, don’t hire the people who were jerky to you.

 

Wow! I don’t know how the slimepitters will feel about someone famous like TINA FEY attacking them, but I imagine they’ll all be mightily upset about it! That’s great, because I hate them, and clearly so does Tina Fey! We’ve invited her to blog at Freedom Thinking Blogs, but so far she hasn’t yet had time to send us her acceptance. I’m looking forward to working with her though – she’s a wonderful ally.

By the way, I really hate Rape Dapen. He rants a lot, unlike me. He’s an angry, obsessive little clown-like harassing bastard idiot fucking twerp twat idiot fucking…. GRRR! I just hate him so much! We don’t have to use racism to attack them (i.e. like they do). No. We were at the punchline of the joke before they were even born! We just laugh at them. Or, like our new friend Tina Fey – just skewer them like the little rats that they are.